Trance Hub

Trance Hub

Thomas Datt – Inside The Glacier

Thomas Datt - Inside The Glacier

Get ready to be chilled!

Two years after releasing his debut album ‘Picking Up The Pieces’, Thomas Datt is set to release his second studio album that is quite different from his debut album. ‘Inside The Glacier’ will surely chill you out but not in a winter-cold kinda way. The album is oozing with ambient, laid-back style sound and haunting vocals that would surely put you in a relax mood. The sound scape was engineered to bring you calmness and serenity while tempo change is scattered throughout the album to bring balance to your listening pleasure.

This is definitely not your trance album norm but it will still bring pleasure to your ears and calmness in your mind. ‘Inside The Glacier’ is out now on Discover Records.


01 – Eclipse in New York
02 – Amity (feat. Kenidel Lopez)
03 – Mass Effect 2.5 (Chilled Mix)
04 – Inside The Glacier (feat. Cat Martin)
05 – Puzzle Pieces
06 – Long Distance
07 – Bliss (feat. Kenidel Lopez)
08 – The Unattainable
09 – A Virtue Of Intelligence
10 – Glitch In The System
11 – Across The Edge
12 – Letting Go
13 – Seven Bells
14 – Hanging In There
15 – Elysium (feat. Kenidel Lopez)
16 – Dreams
17 – Beautiful Of All (feat. Cat Martin)
18 – So Long And Goodbye
19 – We’ll Meet Again
20 – Inside The Glacier
21 – Lost In The Woods


Single Human Being in this Big Gigantic World. Music & Event Reviewer for Trance Hub.

Like this article?

Give it some social love.

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and contests directly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!