Trance Hub

Trance Hub

The Ultimate Trance Collection Vol. 5

tarc-15-01 mixed by

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-15-01
Release Date: 05.01.2015

2014 was again an amazing year for Trance All-Stars Records group with another major supports from DJs like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Markus Schulz, Solarstone, Paul Van Dyk, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many others.

As every year, we again bring you some of the greatest hits in the
year so far with two selected song compilation that have absolutely smashed the charts.

24 tracks in total represents the Most Wanted Trance & Progressive tracks released in 2014 and now you can have them all! As a bonus we add also continuous mixes from Joe Cormack.

Prepare yourself to get mesmerized and blown away by some of the finest trance & progressive tracks.

We hope you will enjoy them and Thank You all for your continuous support, which you give us already for five years!

01. Kayan Code ft. Juha V – Control (Araya & Mark Dreamer Dub Remix)
02. Hypaethrame – Unforgettable Memories (Touchstone Remix)
03. Deepuniverse & Blue Wings – Bring Back Your Sun (Dima Krasnik Remix)
04. Steven Force – Neptune Grass (Afternova Remix)
05. Andy Elliass & Arczi – Miss You (New World Remix)
06. Mostfa & Mostfa – Sunset on the Beach (Cla6 Remix)
07. Allen & Envy – Forever Lost (Original Mix)
08. Blue Silence – Jenova (Illitheas Remix)
09. Simon O’Shine & Adam Navel – Marathon (Simon O’Shine Mix)
10. Sunset – Under the Sea (Philippe el Sisi Remix)
11. Scott Lowe & Liam Nicklin – Ignosco (Harmonic Rush Remix)
12. Ellez Ria – Overdrive (Original Mix)


Single Human Being in this Big Gigantic World. Music & Event Reviewer for Trance Hub.

Like this article?

Give it some social love.

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and contests directly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!