Trance Hub

Trance Hub

#Goldrush Vol. 1

#Goldrush Vol. 1

Armada Music and Ben Gold are proud to present the launch of #Goldrush Recordings!

The time has come for Ben Gold to form his own venture; #Goldrush Recordings. The label will celebrate the launch today the release of Ben Gold’s double-disc DJ compilation ‘#Goldrush Vol. 1’, on which Ben showcases what sounds we can expect from the label in the near future.

The first official #Goldrush single will be from none other than label manager Ben himself. With captivating vocals by Christina Novelli, “All Or Nothing” is available now.

Ben Gold: “I’m extremely excited to launch #Goldrush Recordings together with Armada Music. It will be the new home for all Ben Gold productions, and music that rocks my sets.”

Sander Bouma (A&R manager Armada): “We are really happy to finally take Ben on board. For me he is one of the biggest talents out there right now and to work together on his music and his label feels like a privilege. I predict a bright future for Mr. Gold!”

#Goldrush Vol. 1’ and Ben Gold’s new single “All Or Nothing” mark the official kick-off for the brand-new Armada imprint.

Containing several Ben Gold originals and tunes from Armin van Buuren, Mark Sixma, W&W, Cosmic Gate, Orjan Nilsen, ‘#Goldrush Vol. 1’ is Ben Gold’s way of welcoming himself to the world stage.


Disc 1
101 – Artsever – Voices In My Head (Original Mix)
102 – LTN feat. Christina Novelli – Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Dub Mix)
103 – Anske – Vilnius (Original Mix)
104 – Willem De Roo – Rush (Original Mix)
105 – Solis & Sean Truby feat. Audrey Gallagher – Skin Deep (Original Mix)
106 – Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Radio Edit)
107 – Matt Davey – Hadouken (Radio Edit)
108 – Alexander Popov – Siberia (Radio Edit)
109 – Orjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Radio Edit)
110 – Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game (Radio Edit)
111 – Ben Gold – Escapade (Radio Edit)
112 – Ben Gold – Amplified (Solis & Sean Truby Radio Edit)
113 – W&W – Ghost Town (Radio Edit)
114 – Mark Sixma – Shadow (W&W Radio Edit)
115 – Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem) (Mark Sixma Radio Edit)
116 – Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
117 – Faruk Sabanci & ReOrder – Just Livid (Original Mix)
118 – Eximinds – Stefanie (Radio Edit)
119 – Alexander Popov – Quantum (Radio Edit)

Disc 2
201 – Tempo Giusto – MOCKBA (Original Mix)
202 – Tempo Giusto – V12 (Instrumental Mix)
203 – Carlo Calabro – Loudest Silence (Original Mix)
204 – Klauss Goulart – Game On (Radio Edit)
205 – Markus Schulz – Remember This (Radio Edit)
206 – Ben Gold – Colossal (Harry Square Remix)
207 – Solis & Sean Truby – Scorch (Original Mix)
208 – Ben Gold – Waterloo (Radio Edit)
209 – Ben Gold – Departure (Radio Edit)
210 – Ben Gold – Thriller (Radio Edit)
211 – Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Ben Gold Remix)
212 – Faruk Sabanci – Multitude (Radio Edit)
213 – Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle – Neptune’s Legacy (Original Mix)
214 – Andy Moor – Fade To Light (ReOrder Radio Edit)
215 – Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Andres Sanchez Radio Edit)
216 – Mark Sherry pres. Outburst – A Star Within A Star (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
217 – Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child – Fall With Me (Sneijder Radio Edit)


Trancer by passion. Designer by profession.

Like this article?

Give it some social love.

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and contests directly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!