Trance Hub

Trance Hub

Defcon Spring Sampler 2015

Defcon Spring Sampler 2015

Spring is in the air as Defcon bring you the latest in their series of seasonal samplers with three brand new tracks!

Up first is another original from Atlantia aka Cart, following up Millennium and Port Of Sorrow with “Yeonsu“, a progressive, symphonic affair that builds throughout and delivers an emotional punch.

Up next we have Hypaethrame‘s Defcon debut, ahead of a single release this summer. He turns his attention to Mr Carefull‘s 2012 release “Iridium“, bringing it bang up to date with a high-energy rework.

Rounding things off is a new version of the ASOT-supported Nymark & DrydenColours, where Nymark himself delivers a new interpretation of the track that is dark, subtle, and quietly devastating.

Release date: May 18, 2015

Tracklist (DEF130):
Atlantia – Yeonsu (Original Mix)
Mr Carefull – Iridium (Hypaethrame Remix)
Nymark & Dryden – Colours (Nymark Remix)


Single Human Being in this Big Gigantic World. Music & Event Reviewer for Trance Hub.

Like this article?

Give it some social love.

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and contests directly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!