Trance Hub

Trance Hub

Armada Collected presents: Markus Schulz

Armada Collected presents: Markus Schulz

Responsible for some of the most spine-tingling melodies and outrageous basslines in the world of electronica, Markus Schulz’s drive and desire to connect and entertain his legions of fans worldwide is unwavering. Regarded by many as the undisputed hardest working man in dance music; the overwhelming passion for DJing and artistry has fuelled his continual creations at an incredible rate.

With no signs of slowing down, the Armada Collected series presents a showcase of Markus’ body of work to date; each track embodied by a deep resonance immersed by his followers, accumulated from experiences through his worldwide travails and Global DJ Broadcast radio show.

From the singalong happiness of “Love Rain Down” and “Not The Same”, to the melancholic moods of “Without You Near” and “Surreal”, and from huge anthemic instrumentals such as “The New World” and “Remember This”, to fan-inspired ‘stalker anthems’ “Nothing Without Me” and “Erase You”; combined with many others, they present a portrait of Markus’ illustrious catalogue.

As a special bonus, ‘Armada Collected’ also presents a series of fresh remixes yielded from Markus’ originals, with recent and distant melodies and vocals from the past revived to tremendous effect.

Trailblazer, insane, relentless; the marathon man Markus Schulz continues on his life’s mission; touching the soul of millions worldwide through music. This is his story so far, with so much more to come.


Disc 1
101 – Markus Schulz feat. Seri – Love Rain Down (Radio Edit)
102 – Markus Schulz – The New World (Radio Edit)
103 – Markus Schulz & Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Coldharbour Mix)
104 – Markus Schulz – Remember This (Radio Edit)
105 – Markus Schulz vs. Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings (Radio Edit)
106 – Markus Schulz vs. Andy Moor – Daydream (Radio Edit)
107 – Markus Schulz & Venom One feat. Chris Madin – Revolution (Album Mix)
108 – Markus Schulz – Do You Dream (Radio Edit)
109 – Markus Schulz – Travelling Light (Radio Edit)
110 – Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda (Radio Edit)
111 – Markus Schulz – Destino (Radio Edit)
112 – Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar – Caught (Radio Edit)
113 – Markus Schulz – You Won’t See Me Cry 2005 (Radio Edit)
114 – Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd – Go! (Radio Edit)
115 – Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway – Transmission Theme 2013 (Radio Edit)
116 – Markus Schulz feat. Liz Primo – Blown Away (Beat Service Radio Edit)
117 – Markus Schulz feat. Jaren – Carry On (Solid & Sean Truby Radio Edit)
118 – Markus Schulz feat. Lady V – Erase You (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Radio Edit)

Disc 2
201 – Markus Schulz – Rain (Radio Edit)
202 – Markus Schulz feat. Sarah Howells – Tempted (Radio Edit)
203 – Markus Schulz feat. Dauby – Perfect (Radio Edit)
204 – Markus Schulz pres. Elevation – Somewhere (Clear Blue) (Radio Edit)
205 – Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa – Perception (Video Edit)
206 – Markus Schulz feat. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Video Edit)
207 – Markus Schulz vs. Chakra – I Am (Radio Edit)
208 – Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar – Muse (Radio Edit)
209 – Markus Schulz feat. Anita Kelsey – First Time (Radio Edit)
210 – Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (Radio Edit)
211 – Markus Schulz – Dancing In The Key Of Life
212 – Markus Schulz feat. Ana Criado – Surreal (Radio Edit)
213 – Markus Schulz feat. Sir Adrian – Away (Album Mix)
215 – Markus Schulz – Digital Madness
216 – Markus Schulz feat. Departure – Cause You Know (Nic Chagall Radio Edit)
217 – Markus Schulz – Remember This (Mark Sherry Radio Edit)
218 – Markus Schulz & Venom One feat. Chris Madin – Revolution (Daniel Creed Radio Edit)
219 – Markus Schulz & Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Judah Radio Edit)


Trancer by passion. Designer by profession.

Like this article?

Give it some social love.

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Subscribe to the Trance Hub Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and contests directly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!