Trance Hub

Trance Hub



grotesque weekend

Grotesque Weekender – GIF2016 Spring Edition & Psychique

Get your tickets here Saturday, April 16th, PT Events presents the Grotesque Indoor Festival Spring Edition 2016! This will once again take place within the walls of the Central Studios. The Utrecht location was completely sold out during the winter edition and generally most visitors were impressed! Grotesque was a …

Sunburn Goa 2015

Sunburn Goa 2015: Indian artists to watchout for

Sunburn this year is bringing over 120 to the sands of Goa. They are getting bigger every year and thanks to them some of our Indian DJs are getting a platform to share their music with the world. We picked a list of 5 artists you should not miss! Buy …

Sunburn goa 2015

Sunburn Goa 2015: 5 International Artists to watch out

Sunburn Goa 2015. The biggest Dance music Lineup India has ever seen. Out of over 120 artists playing at Asia’s biggest festival this year, here are 5 artists we are really excited to see perform.  Buy your passes here  Vini Vici Vini Vici is the brand new project of Aviram …

750x750 MARKUS

Markus Schulz – Open To Close

MARKUS SCHULZ – OPEN TO CLOSE – SASAZU 21.5.2016 Proud and excited to announce Markus Schulz is checking in to play an exclusive ‘OPEN TO CLOSE’ set the 21st of May at Club Sasazu in Prague. An ‘open to close’ solo set is an art form which Markus Schulz has …